AFC President's Cup clubs grouped (without Nepal)

The eight-team club AFC President’s Cup, club tournament runs from 17-27 May in Lahore, Pakistan. The group stage runs between 17-22 May. The semifinals will take place on May while the Final is scheduled for 27 May. The group positions were allocated in the official draw held at Pakistan Football Federation House:

Group A: Transport United (Bhutan), Pakistan Army (Pakistan), Ratnam Sports Club (Sri Lanka), Regar-Tadaz (Tajikistan).

Group B: Nepal National League champion (TBC), Khemara (Cambodia), Dordoi-Dynamo (Kyrgyzstan), Tatung (Chinese Taipei).