10-team Kyrgyz League season starts 21 April

The Football Federation of Kyrgyzstan has approved 21 Aprul as the kick-off date for the 2007 Kyrgyz League. Ten teams will compete within two round-robins concluding in October. Last year's league champion, Dordoi-Dynamo, will also play in the third edition of the AFC President’s Cup in Lahore in May.