New Hong Kong FA board elected

Martin Hong Po Kui was elected as the chairman of the Hong Kong Football Association at its Extraordinary General and Annual General Meeting on Wednesday. The Directors of the board for 2005-07 were also elected in the meeting: Hui Ki On, Koon Wing Yee, Bruce Mok Bong Tong and Pui Kwan Kay. Chow Man Leung was elected as the First Division Representative while Yu Kam Lee is the Second Division Representative.